Logs tab

Use this tab to view log information for troubleshooting.

Log Settings

Turn On Logging: Check this box to turn on logs as needed.

Automatically clear logs: Use the drop-down list to select when logs are cleared. NOTE: If the log is full, the oldest data is deleted regardless of this setting.

Click Save Changes to enact changes.

If logs are turned on, the following are visible:

Mobile Network Log: This tab displays log data of connections to the mobile network.

Device Log: Displays log data of events other than mobile data connections that occurred on this device.

Refresh: Updates the displayed log data.

Clear Log: Deletes all existing log data. This makes new data easier to read.

Export Logs: Allows you to export log data.

In this article
Inseego